top of page
Search

My God...

John 15:14-15 Ye are my friends, if ye do whatsoever I command you. Henceforth I call you not servants; for the servant knoweth not what his lord doeth: but I have called you friends; for all things that I have heard of my Father I have made known unto you.

Thought for the Day: Jesus Desires Your Friendship Reflection for the Day: Your Commitment To Obedience Is Key One's relationship with the Lord is to be a growing one. As the apostles walked in obedience with Jesus, he called them no longer servants but they were now his friends. As friends, he would share with them all that the Father made known to him. Their growth was a result of their obedience. As you continue to walk with the Lord, it is important that spiritual growth occurs. Your obedience will greatly aid in this process. The Lord wants you to be His friend. As a friend, He will be free to share all that the Father has revealed to Him. Your commitment to obedience is key.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page